Patna Live http://www.patnalive.in An Online News Portal Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:26:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://www.patnalive.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-patnalive-favicon-32x32.png Patna Live http://www.patnalive.in 32 32 MPPEB Madhya Pradesh Recruitment for Assistant Manager & Account Manager http://www.patnalive.in/mppeb-madhya-pradesh/ http://www.patnalive.in/mppeb-madhya-pradesh/#respond Mon, 02 Apr 2018 09:15:44 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=219 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/mppeb-madhya-pradesh/feed/ 0 Blackmail 2018 Official Trailer | Irfan Khan | Kirti Kulhari http://www.patnalive.in/blackmail-2018-official-trailer-irfan-khan-kirti-kulhari/ http://www.patnalive.in/blackmail-2018-official-trailer-irfan-khan-kirti-kulhari/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:40:55 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=214 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/blackmail-2018-official-trailer-irfan-khan-kirti-kulhari/feed/ 0 Bandeya Song Lyrics – Dil Juunglee | Arijit Singh http://www.patnalive.in/bandeya-song-lyrics-dil-juunglee-arijit-singh/ http://www.patnalive.in/bandeya-song-lyrics-dil-juunglee-arijit-singh/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:15:49 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=210 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/bandeya-song-lyrics-dil-juunglee-arijit-singh/feed/ 0 PSSSC Punjab Recruitment 2017 for 229 Stenographer | Apply Online http://www.patnalive.in/psssc-punjab-recruitment-2017/ http://www.patnalive.in/psssc-punjab-recruitment-2017/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:51:40 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=152 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/psssc-punjab-recruitment-2017/feed/ 0 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd (NIACL) Recruitment 2017 for 984 Assistant Posts http://www.patnalive.in/the-new-india-assurance-niacl-recruitment-2017/ http://www.patnalive.in/the-new-india-assurance-niacl-recruitment-2017/#respond Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:32:19 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=124 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/the-new-india-assurance-niacl-recruitment-2017/feed/ 0 Sarkar 3 Character Poster Released | Rohini Hattangadi As Rukku Bai http://www.patnalive.in/sarkar-3-character-poster-released-rohini-hattangadi-as-rukku-bai/ http://www.patnalive.in/sarkar-3-character-poster-released-rohini-hattangadi-as-rukku-bai/#respond Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:57:02 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=117 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/sarkar-3-character-poster-released-rohini-hattangadi-as-rukku-bai/feed/ 0 Sahiba Song Lyrics-Phillauri | HD Video | Anushka Sharma http://www.patnalive.in/sahiba-song-lyrics-phillauri-hd-video-anushka-sharma/ http://www.patnalive.in/sahiba-song-lyrics-phillauri-hd-video-anushka-sharma/#respond Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:07:06 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=114 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/sahiba-song-lyrics-phillauri-hd-video-anushka-sharma/feed/ 0 UKSSSC Recruitment 2017 for 1767 Group C Posts | Apply Online http://www.patnalive.in/uksssc-recruitment-2017/ http://www.patnalive.in/uksssc-recruitment-2017/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:26:55 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=112 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/uksssc-recruitment-2017/feed/ 0 Mirza Juuliet First Look Poster is Out | Darshan Kumar and Pia Bajpai http://www.patnalive.in/mirza-juuliet-first-look-poster/ http://www.patnalive.in/mirza-juuliet-first-look-poster/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:19:16 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=121 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/mirza-juuliet-first-look-poster/feed/ 0 DANGAL Music Review | All Songs HD Video | Aamir Khan http://www.patnalive.in/dangal-music-review-all-songs-hd-video-aamir-khan/ http://www.patnalive.in/dangal-music-review-all-songs-hd-video-aamir-khan/#respond Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:33:51 +0000 http://www.patnalive.in/?p=50 Read More]]> http://www.patnalive.in/dangal-music-review-all-songs-hd-video-aamir-khan/feed/ 0